running in circles

abel and oz may be destined to be track starts, because all they do is run. our family, dining and kitchen areas have the perfect flow for the boys to track laps – and make up games – every day. here’s just a sampling of the circles these boys run in:

This entry was posted in games, grandparents, twin relationship, video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to running in circles

  1. Liz says:

    I love it!

    And welcome to WordPress. Will update my Reader accordingly. šŸ™‚

  2. Lee-Lee (Grandma) says:

    My dear Tra-
    Thanks for keeping the blog going. You have no idea how much I love reading about “my boys”. The video of Nana Monster always makes me laugh. It was so great that I saw it in person!
    Love you lots,
    Your Mama

Leave a Reply

