Show Me the Mommy!

After not posting for more than a month, I can’t believe I actually have TWO posts this day. Go me! I’m playing along with Laura’s Friday Photo Game, “Show Me the Mommy” and decided to post one of the most hilarious (and unflattering) pics of me taken in recent history. It doesn’t matter if they are human, canine or feline, all my children need mommy time!

This entry was posted in momcentric and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Show Me the Mommy!

  1. Hysterical! Followed the link from Laura’s site just in case your wondering where in the world I came from. I too have twins.

  2. Libby says:

    You get my vote for this one!

Leave a Reply

